Groups for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024:

ICC debuting a new format for the tournament, the competition is fiercer than ever, with teams divided into five groups of four, and the top two from each group qualifying for the Super 8s. 

Group A: 1. India 2. Pakistan 3. Ireland 4. Canada 5. United States of America

Group B: 1. England 2. Australia 3. Namibia 4. Scotland 5. Oman

Group C: 1. New Zealand 2. South Africa 3. West Indie 4. Sri Lanka 5. Afghanistan

Group D: 1. Bangladesh 2. Uganda 3. Netherland 4. Papua New Guinea 5. Nepal

For more such interesting stuff Swipe up