Stress Fractures: Fast bowlers, in particular, may develop stress fractures in the shin, back, or foot due to the repetitive impact on their bones, requiring extended recovery periods.

BCCI announced India’s squad for the upcoming T20 International series against Afghanistan, 

scheduled to begin on January 11 at the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium in Mohali.  

While Virat Kohli will feature in the three T20Is, Jasprit Bumrah and Mohammed Siraj have been rested.

The second T20I will take place on January 14 at the Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore and the third on January 17 at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

INDIA SQUAD Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), 

INDIA SQUAD Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar. 

For more such interesting stuff Swipe up